Disrtict Fire Officers - Visakhapatnam

Here are few more details about Disrtict Fire Officers

District Fire Officer

  • Sri Jaddu Mohana Rao Mobile : 9949991050 Residence: 9440223418 Address : Office of the District Fire Officer, D.No.14-25- 17/21, Dandu Bazar Up , Towards Zilla Parishad , Maharanipeta, Visakhapatnam District Pin Code : 530002 Office Phone : 0891-2568905 E-Mail : dfo_vis@yahoo.com

Asst.District Fire Officer

  • Sri Chintada Krupavaram Mobile : 9949991051 Residence: 9912448555 Address : Office of the District Fire Officer, D.No.14-25- 17/21, Dandu Bazar Up , Towards Zilla Parishad , Maharanipeta, Visakhapatnam District Pin Code : 530002 Office Phone : 0891-2568905 E-Mail : dfo_vis@yahoo.com

Fire station locations - Visakhapatnam



Visakhapatnam Fire station list with details

S.No Name of the Fire Station Address of the Fire Station with Pin Code Name of the Station Fire Officer Fire Station Phone No. with STD Code Mobile No E-mail ID
1 Visakhapatnam Visakhapatnam Fire Station, Surya Bagh, Visakhapatnam Dist., Pin Code-530020 Gopi krishna 101/ 0891-2563582  0891-2787818 9963728301 Sfo.visakhapatnam@gmail.com
2 Marripalem Marripalem Fire Station, Bharma Camp, Kancharapalem-530008. Shimha chalam 0891-2558470 9963729367 Sfo.marripalem@gmail.com
3 Pedagantyada Pedagentyada Fire Station, B.C.Road, Visakhapatnam -530044. MD.Rahiman 0891-2517780/ 0891-2515233 9963728664 sfo.pedagantyada@gmail.com
4 Chittivalasa Chittivalasa Fire Station, Gollala Thallavalsa (V), NH-5 Road, Bheemunipatnam-531162 S.K. Madeena 08933 - 201337 9963728726 sfo.ctv@gmail.com
5 Anakapalli Anakapalli Fire Station, Wood Peta, Railway Station Road, Anakapalli -531001 Ch.Martin Luther King 08924 - 222299 9963728723 sfo.akp@gmail.com
6 Yelamanchili Yelamanchili Fire Station, Fire Office Colony, Beside Police Station, Yelamanchili -531055 Laxmi pathi raju 08931 - 231101 9963728947 sfo.yelamanchili@gmail.com
7 Narsipatnam Narsipatnam Fire Station, Baligattam (V), Narsipatnam -531116 K.Shankar raju 08932 - 235101 9963728766 sfo.narsipatnam@gmail.com
8 Chodavaram Chodavaram Fire Station, Near Old Bus Stand, Chodavaram -531036 Vallaya 08934 - 245199 9963729097 sfo.chodavaram@gmail.com
9 Madugula Madugula Fire Station, Main Road, Madugula -531027 IAS N. RAJU 08934 - 224211 9963729442 sfo.madugula@gmail.com
10 Paderu Paderu Fire Station, Near RTC Complex, Paderu -531024. S.Rama Rao, 08935 - 250201 9963728931 sfo.paderu@gmail.com
11 Sabbavaram Sabbavaram Fire Station,Main Road, Sabbavaram -531035 K.PrasanthKumar 08924 - 248799 9963729473 sfo.sabbavaram@gmail.com
12 Nakkapalli Out sourcing Fire Station FIRE OUT POSTS IN VISHAKAPATANAM DISTRICT: 1 Nakkapalli Fire Station Visakhapatnam Dist., Pin Code 531081 08931 227801 Nil
13 Ravikamatham Out sourcing Fire Station FIRE OUT POSTS IN VISHAKAPATANAM DISTRICT: 2 Ravikamatham Fire Station, Visakhapatnam Dist. 531025 08934 226111 Nil