Andhra Pradesh State Disaster Response And Fire Services Department

Regional Office
        The Administrative setup in the State is divided into two Regions, each Region headed by a Regional Fire Officer. The Designation and jurisdiction of each Regional Fire Officer is indicated as follows:
S.No Designation Jurisdiction
1 Eastern Region, (6) Districts Srikakulam, Vizianagaram, Visakhapatnam, East Godavari, West Godavari and Krishna
2 Southern Region, (7) Districts Guntur, Prakasam, Nellore, Cuddapah, Chittoor, Anantapur and Kurnool

All Rights Reserved by Government of Andhra Pradesh.